1967 Hurricane Audrey Goldband
The Scene Today In Cajun Music Goldband
1968 Yesterdays Goldband
1969 Cajun Valentino Goldband
1969 Right Next Door To Texas Goldband
1969 The Cajun Troubadour Goldband
1980 Cajun Life Rounder
1987 Come On Joe RCA
1990 Have A Little Faith RCA
1991 Tears Of Joy Capitol
1992 Hello Happiness Again Liberty
1992 The Complete Mercury Sessions Mercury
1994 Cajun Roots Rounder
1995 Cajun Kids Little Morganville
1996 Live In Canada Stony Plains
1996 Cookin’ Cajun K-Tel
1997 Cajun Youngblood Ace
1997 Cajun Pride Rounder
1998 Here To Stay Intersound
1998 Cajun Memories Green Hill
1999 Cajun Blood Musique De Jo-EL
2000 Cajun Traditions Green Hill
2001 The LA Sessions Musique De Jo-EL
2004 Cajun Hymns Green Hill
2004 Cajun Christmas Green Hill
2004 Cajun Mardi Gras Green Hill
2005 Back By Request Musique De Jo-EL
2007 Classic Country Musique De Jo-EL
2008 The Real Deal Musique De Jo-EL
2011 Where’s That Music Comin’ From ? Musicache

2013        The Legacy                                                              Takau Records

Leave a Reply